Scientific Committee

Scientific Committee

Dr. Chamil Abeykoon

Department of Materials, Faculty of Science and Engineering, The University of Manchester,United Kingdom

Dr. Hen Friman

Faculty of Engineering H.I.T – Holon Institute of Technology, Israel

Dr. Said Bentouba

NORCE Norwegian Research Centre, Norway

Dr. Sofia Isabel Almeida Pereira

Centre for Biotechnology and Fine Chemistry (CBQF), Universidade Católita Portuguesa, Portugal

Dr. Rachid Masrour

Research Professor, Faculty of Sciences, Sidi Mohamed Ben Abdellah University, Morocco

Dr. Prachi Ugle Pimpalkhute

Founder Climate Change Crusader Eco Endeavourers Network, Association of Commonwealth Universities Higher Education and the SDGs Network, United Kingdom

Dr. Ramesh Kumar

Department of Environmental Science, School of Earth Sciences, Central University of Rajasthan, India

Asst. Prof. Kitapatr Dhabhalabutr

Faculty of Architecture, Khon Kaen University, Thailand

Dr. Chiara Povolo

R&D Department, SICIT Group, Italy

Dr. Saif Ullah Khan

Department of Civil Engineering, Aligarh Muslim University, India

Prof. Ahmed Anas Elwogoud Helal

Arab Academy for Science and Technology, Egypt

Dr. Vitalii Ishchenko

Vinnytsia National Technical University, Faculty of Construction, Civil and Environmental Engineering, Ukraine

Be the first to here about latest event

"*" indicates required fields

Select Participation Type*
Scroll to Top

Don’t Miss Out!

Our newsletter is full of the most important and exciting information that you need to know. From the latest trends to exclusive offers and discounts, our newsletter has got it all!

This Site Uses Cookies

We and our advertising partners use cookies on this site and around the web to improve your website experience and provide you with personalized advertising from this site and other advertisers. By clicking “Allow” or navigating this site, you accept the placement and use of these cookies for these purposes.